Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 657

TN

"Great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017

AE

"SO IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. FELT VERY INFORMED ABOUT MY SON'S PLAN."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017

HF

"Professional, welcoming and simply the best. Every person in our family of 5 has received treatments from Dr. Prose and his staff and I have 100% confidence in their ability to provide the best possible care and outcome. Now we all have beautiful smiles for life!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017

JD

"Both of my kids braces with Dr. Prose right now, so we visit the office about once a month for each of their treatments. We are typically in and out within 30 min. Everyone is friendly, professional and they truly care about their patients! I highly recommend Dr. Prose and staff to anyone needing braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017

KG

"3 patients with 3 beautiful smiles! Love everything about Prose Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017

TT

"Pain free visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017

MK

"Fitted for retainers today. I wish I could remember the name of the woman who helped us. She was amazing. Even though the office was so busy, she took her time with my son!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017

SL

"Everyone was very nice and very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2017

SS

"The entire staff is upbeat and makes every patient comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017

MN

"We had a great experience - thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017

CW

"We were very impressed with your practice and employees! Thank you for a wonderful consultation and for explaining everything so thoroughly. Keep up the good work:)"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017

JT

"The team is always friendly and professional. Dr. Prose never rushes your appointment. He wants to make sure you have a good outcome and cares about the person in his chair."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016

KK

"I highly recommend Prose Orthodontics. Dr. Prose and his staff are exceptional!! Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2016

KK

"What a wonderful Orthodontist experience!! Dr. Prose and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend Prose Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2016

CD

"Always a pleasure coming to the office for my appointments. Professionalism and friendliness of staff is fantastic. THANKS for taking such good care of my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016

AC

"The staff is always great, friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016

JR

"Staff is always friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016

BD

"I like the staff and Dr Prose but I don't like that I have to wait. I had to wait about 15 minutes at my last visit to be seen. Then I had to wait for Dr Prose again. It was nice that the girl told me this time that I was going to have to wait for Dr Prose. Usually, the girl just walks away without saying anything. I was late in getting to school but since I have PE first period, it was o.k."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2016

IM

"Always the best. lvyguys"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2016

DP

"Service was great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016

CS

"We love Dr Prose and his staff! Been going since Jan '16 and always supportive and pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016

KG

"Had a good quick visit to get my daughters braces tightened. They are always prompt and efficient!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

MK

"Great job teaching my girls how to care for their new braces, which foods to avoid etc."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016

JD

"Great group of staff. Very friendly and impressive how they know all their patients names."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016

KH

"There is not a child that walks in your door with there head down. Every child that walked in your door the day we were there had there head held high. Confidence is priceless and Prose is there to help every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016

AS

"Everyone in the office is very kind & helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

CG

"Excellent, friendly, & professional office as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016

SK

"Thanks for such great all-around care for our kids' smiles! They look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016

AR

"My son cracked his retainer and had to have a new one made. That meant impressions which he despises because they make him gag. Deb was so kind and went beyond what's required to make my son feel comfortable. She made sure there wasn't any mix on top for him to choke on, advised he lean forward to minimize gagging and then distracted him while the impression was forming. I really appreciated her extra effort. Made for a much better experience for my son."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016

SS

"Friendly atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016

VW

"Everyone is so nice and I always feel welcome whenever I go there, makes me count down the days till my next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016

AC

"The staff were very friendly & helpful. They answered all of our questions, most before we asked. We felt very comfortable & enjoyed our consultation."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016

JD

"Staff was wonderful in getting us back in to fix a stubborn brace that didn't want to stay on a tooth! Staff has been accommodating and willing to help!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016

DB

"Your service was friendly, efficient and informative, Pauline was very sensitive to my situation and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2016

LR

"Prose orthodontics has been so great for my family! From the friendly office staff to the great expertise of Dr. Prose and his crew, we have enjoyed coming here for the past 12 years. My children are all enjoying their beautiful smiles made possible by Prose Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016

PF

"I chose Prose Orthodontics for my daughter initially because they were very friendly, knowledgable, and informative. My daughter was very self conscious of her teeth since 7 yrs. old. Within just several weeks we both started to see a change. Within 15 weeks her teeth were straight & her self confidence is back & better than before. I'm very pleased with the results thus far. Highly recommend this team to anyone who needs braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016

SW

"I came to Prose Orthodontics for the Invisalign teeth-straightening procedure. My teeth look great and I will soon be finished with the trays. From my first visit the staff and Dr. Prose impressed me with their general helpful, cheerfulness. Everyone seems to enjoy their work and it is reflected in the pleasant atmosphere of the office. I have and will continue to recommend Prose Orthodontics to anyone who comments on my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

AG

"My daughter had a great experience at Prose. We came in for a consultation, and Brenda was very helpful. She made Emma feel very comfortable. She is happy to be getting braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

LH

"Everybody in the Prose Orthodontic office is helpful and friendly! We appreciate all you do! TEAMWORK at its finest! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2016

KO

"Really appreciated the patience and understanding of walking us through the expectations and aspects of my daughter's concerns of tooth removal vs. alternatives. It was also helpful to know how the ongoing treatment would affect her given she spends most time in Germany. Lastly, I have asked Mira's mother to contact Brenda/Dr. Prose as she has concerns about what would options be if there was an issue while she was in Germany. Can Mira get any local assistance from an Ortho if something happens or needs fixing? I realize any work done would be at separate costs, etc.

Thank you

Kelsey"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016

KU

"Brenda was so incredibly helpful and explained the process of getting braces from start to finish so well and in an easy way that my daughter would understand. She really took her time with us. And Dr. Prose made my daughter feel at ease immediately. He is very professional and has a comforting presence. The cost of braces is so expensive, and though I wish it were lower, they do offer payment plans to suit most anyone's needs, it seems."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016

JK

"Friendly and informative. Made me feel at ease about getting my ortho work there."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com