Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 657

SG

"Beautiful office, short wait times, friendly and helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

JW

"Dr. Prose and his staff do an amazing job explaining the process of orthodontics. I left the office feeling confident that we had what we needed in order for my daughter to begin braces the following week."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

NS

"The attention to detail, technology and customer service experienced at this office is like no other. I wish I would have found them sooner!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

BB

"Our family and friends have been coming to Doctor Prose for over 10 years. He is very good at what he does and is super professional and kind to his patients. The staff always goes out of their way to make sure that everyone is treated with respect and things are done in a timely fashion. What a great group of people. It is also very comfortable knowing that we have a great orthodontist in the Fox Valley and they are so resourceful. There is no one better in our community and he is first class and everyone returns with bigger and better smiles. I really enjoy their office and consider their group almost like family and they truly care about everyone. Keep up the good work! Cheers, Bruce"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

AY

"Great office. Friendly. Patient. Modern."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017

AS

"Great with my son! He has been a patient since 3 years old."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017

JO

"Loved the office and everyone in it!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017

LK

"We were very pleased with our first visit to Dr Prose today. The staff was wonderful and very thorough. The office was clean with very modern equipment to better treat the patients."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017

DD

"OMG Dr Prose was already in the exam room when we arrived. He's usually very busy & we wait. I was thrilled!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017

CW

"Quick and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017

SW

"What a well organized, professional yet personal group of care-givers. It's not only a well run but sincerely friendly and caring. Hats off!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

TO

"Very thorough and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

ME

"Nikki was very helpful and so was Jen at the front desk."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017

JM

"I had braces as a child (along with other metal fixings for my teeth) and was not looking forward to my daughter having to go through that as well. Prose was our first and only consultation. We learned that she would have fewer visits and none of the crazy extra metal fixings because of their special memory wires and brackets. We left that day signed up and my daughter got her braces on less than a week later! The staff is very friendly and the visits are super quick. I recommend Prose to anyone that needs braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017

EG

"I went in for my consultation for Invisalign yesterday and all of the staff members were very kind and professional! I got in and out with no problem and I had all of my questions answered and explained to me in detail. I love all of the technology and how I was able to see 3D images of what my teeth will look like when the process is over. Dr. Prose also seems like he goes above and beyond for his patients. I am happy to be a patient here."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

SF

"My son came in for an Invisalign appointment. Pauline was extremely helpful with the explanation of everyday wear, as she has them herself. Dr Prose's expertise is always reassuring, as we enter this next phase of his orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

BS

"A variety of folks but every person in the office has always been wonderful.."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

RT

"It was good."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017

KB

"I really appreciated the time Dr. Prose took to meet with me and my daughter. He gave a thorough diagnosis and treatment plan. I appreciated having everything consolidated in one appointment"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

KO

"Staff is fantastic, attentive and they do a real good job of communicating."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

LB

"The office was timely, quick and efficient. Gave feedback about areas of opportunity with my son's brushing."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

AC

"Great office, very friendly staff, can't wait to continue with the process!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

MK

"I love Dr. Prose and his staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017

LF

"Everyone in the office was amazing. They all made my 8 yr. old very comfortable and made sure she understood what the plan will be. She actually is looking forward to coming back in a few weeks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017

SM

"I completed my Invisalign treatment today. During my one year of visiting the office I was treated by many different people. Each one was friendly and took a personal interest in me. This is one of the most efficient offices that I have been to. I never waited more than a few minutes after arriving for my appointment and was treated and out the door in a very reasonable amount of time. I appreciated the texted appointment reminders. The physical office is clean and and nicely decorated giving a cheerful environment.

Most of all I am pleased with my new smile thanks to Dr. Prose and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017

KK

"Excellent customer service and pleasant personnel!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

LW

"Great first impression at our consultation! We will definitely be going with Dr. Prose for our daughters braces!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

SS

"Positive fine-tuned office team."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

LM

"The best staff around. So glad we chose to come here. Everyone is so patient and kind."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

RB

"The staff is great. Very efficient. They explained all the treatment very well and answered all my questions. My general dentist, Dr. Davidson is absolutely right, Dr. Prose is very nice. I feel happy to get my treatment at his clinic!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017

EM

"My wire was poking me and they took me right away without an appt. thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2017

DP

"So happy with Prose! Super friendly and helpful staff! Appointments run on time! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017

JD

"Dr. Prose and staff are professional and personable! Love the care both of my kids get here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2017

CS

"My daughter just got her braces removed after 15 months in Phase 1. Prose Staff and Dr. Prose are caring, understanding and helpful through the entire process. Our experience was like none other, WONDERFUL! Thanks to EVERYONE at Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017

KT

"My son was in and out in 10 minutes. All my questions were answered. Dr. Prose rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

NO

"We have been seeing Dr. Prose and his staff for almost 2 years. My two daughters just recently had braces put on, so we spent the past 18 months being "observed". The process of getting the braces put on was a seamless one. The assistants are wonderful at explaining everything at a level the kids can understand. We would definitely recommend Dr. Prose to anyone who asked!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

CC

"We went to several Orthodontists for consults and just did not feel right, each one had something in the treatment plan that we did not care for. We were referred to Dr. Prose by a friend and once we left their office my daughter and I both knew this was the place to be! The day she got her braces on was a scary day for her, they made her very comfortable and eased her anxiety. We drive almost an hour to the office for her treatments and it is well worth it! Can't say enough about the entire staff and how pleased by husband and I are with her progress to date."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

TK

"Dr. Prose and the entire team are great. The first time I went we talked about the options available and how the procedure would be done. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. The entire team is great and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

PM

"Dr Prose and his staff are excellent at providing quality care for my 2 sons. The office is cheerful and always has openings that fit our schedule. Dr Prose gave beautiful smiles to my sons..priceless. I highly recommend him to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017

PF

"I was more than a little apprehensive about what the Prose office could do for my situation. After putting off my dental repairs for decades, I knew it was going to be extensive and expensive! Dr. Prose and his staff were GREAT about explaining every step with me, and they were very flexible and worked with me with regarding the fee with a reasonable, fair price to do it all. They made it a very pain-free process for me in every way! If you are reading this, and happen to be unsure about moving forward with your dental care, just call their office for a consult. You will be glad you did! #professionalandskilled #excellentcare #educatedstaff #friendly #relaxedatmosphere #nopressureorstress #noPAIN"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

HS

"Dr. Prose and the staff are really amazing!
I was told by my dentist office that my special needs daughter would not be a good candidate for braces. She had trouble sitting still and had a gag reflex problem. She had two rows of teeth on the bottom, and the top teeth were crooked. Dr. Prose was able to get her teeth in beautiful shape in less than two years!
Because of the wonderful rapport that Dr. Prose and his staff had with my daughter, she always looked forward to going to her appointments. She is now a 27 year old young lady with a beautiful smile!
I would highly recommend Prose Orthodontics to anyone considering braces!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017

EW

"Always a płeasant visit. Everyone is always so nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com