Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 657

Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly from the moment we enter the office until the moment we leave! Carla was very thorough in explaining what was done during my daughter's visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience. In fact we were running late for our appt. and the staff graciously stayed for us when they could have easily had us reschedule. The staff is always extremely helpful, courteous and kind."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

JH

Facebook Verified
"Although it was our initial consultation, my son and I both felt like we were right at home. The staff in the entire office made us feel like we'd known them for years, especially Pauline. ;) Dr. Prose was very personable and down to earth. We are really thankful a friend recommended Dr. Prose and glad we met him. ;)"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013

TR

Facebook Verified
"Another efficient visit to the best orthodontist in the Fox Valley area."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am always greeted warmly and feel like my boys are well cared for."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"The Prose team did an excellent job with my son's consultation and applying his braces. We are so glad we picked Dr. Prose."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is so kind and helpful at Prose Orthodontics. Nobody is ever in a bad mood and everyone works to make you comfortable. We love it there!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"This was Kendall's second visit and she was getting her braces on! Everyone was warm and welcoming and that made the experience even better. Barb explained every procedure as she was doing it which relieved any anxiety Kendall had:) Dr. Prose did a wonderful job placing her braces and again relieving any anxiety:) Barb also did a wonderful job on Kendall's teeth and explained good hygiene in a friendly way... thank you all! And.....we learned July 15th that Twinkies are coming back...yum! Kendall never had one and is looking forward to that :) !"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Overall, our experience was really nice for our first time. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. They treated everyone as equals including my children. Looking forward to working with everyone in the future. Thanks for an enjoyable first experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose and his staff are always super friendly and very professional. I especially like the flexibility in payment options. We almost never have to wait too long. I have commented to my friends and family that of all the medical professionals I have visited either for me or my children, Dr. Prose has the best practice and that he should conduct seminars for others getting started in the field so they can see how to really do it right. He has fun and interesting displays and ideas in the office. I don't know for sure, but it appears that his employees enjoy working here. He has, by far, the best Christmas cards of any business that I have received. There are only three things I can think of that I would like to see improved: 1) lower fees 2) appt. options for Fridays 3) some kind of perk when a patient (or their parent) recommends Prose Orthodontics to someone else and then they actually do sign on for treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

CA

Facebook Verified
"Everything about Prose Ortho is pleasant- from the staff greetings to the waiting area to the technicians! We love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

TR

Facebook Verified
"As always, a great visit at Prose Orthodontics. Debbie is always so kind and polite and has great customer service. My son's teeth are stellar!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've been very impressed with Prose Orthodontics! Customer service is excellent from the moment you walk in. As a busy adult client, I appreciate that they are always running on schedule. The doctor also takes his time and answers questions. Would recommend them to adults and children."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have 2 kids (probably out of 4!) with braces on so far. Prose Orthodontics has been nothing but professional from day one. The front office staff, the technicians who help the doctor apply the braces, the people behind the scenes who help make it all happen, and of course the wonderful Dr. Prose who is so knowledgable and has such a way with the kids to ease a sometimes difficult experience......you've all been a pleasure! Thank you. The Adams Family"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff!!! Helpful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Prose is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"As of yet we have been completely impressed by the staff and the smoothness with which the office runs. Barely a wait. Always greeted in a friendly manner. The staff speaks so kindly and warmly to the kids. Really nothing to criticize. I rarely would give a perfect rating to anyone or anything, but quite honestly, I can't think of anything to improve upon."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013

TR

Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, prompt and professional. I was a little late picking up my son after his appointment and as I was at the front desk making his next appointment, the assistant who worked on his teeth sought me out to tell me what procedure he had done and how he is progressing! Nice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are a three generation Prose Family. My daughter will now benefit from the same expertise and hospitality that my mother, three siblings and I all enjoyed over the last two decades. If you want the best, you will find it at Prose Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely impressed with Prose Orthodontics ... very efficient, timely, and considerate. EVERYONE is helpful and knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Prose Orthodontics has been a wonderful group of people to work with. We have been especially impressed with their use of cutting edge technologies to make the orthodontic process easier, faster, and more effective. We have also been the beneficiary of their flexible scheduling and fast response in emergency situations. Can't thank them enough!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly. It's a pleasurable experince. See you soon."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I didn't know what to expect and we LOVE everybody at the office!! Everything is run like a well-oiled machine. It's great to walk in to such a positive atmosphere. Dr. Prose made my child feel so comfortable and she actually listened to him with some simple advice about brushing her teeth...advice she's heard from me, I might add. Everything is straight forward and friendly right down to the no interest payment plan. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are always greeted by the very friendly reception staff and we have never had to wait for our scheduled appointments. The ortho staff including Dr. Prose are professional, friendly and informative. Finally, the office is very relaxing, clean, and obviously well managed--you can tell the staff is happy by the way they treat their patients. I would and have recommended Prose Orthodontics to others--first class in every way!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't ask for a better office to come to for orthodontia. Dr. Prose has a great sense of humor and makes you feel very comfortable in his office. All the staff has been incredible and everyone is extremely friendly and very accommodating. I have had 3 of us in our family getting services in his office and would not consider going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Prose and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the excellent treatment you gave my daughter Emmy, her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is warm & friendly. The office is run like a well greased wheel! Dr.Prose has a heart of gold. When one of our teen moms needed braces, Dr.Prose didn't have to think twice about helping her out.He fixed her front tooth and put braces on her teeth. I love the emails reminding us of our appointments. They are largely helpful! We recommend Dr.Prose when ever we can. Top notch!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, we had a very positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely happy with the services provided by Dr. Prose and his staff. Everyone is very cheerful and ready to help. My daughters' teeth look amazing! Dr. Prose and his staff take the time to explain the treatment course and always keep me in the loop. I would never go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been so happy with the service and care provided by this office!!
Your staff is the best!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Hi :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2013

SA

"Friendly and professional at the same time. They really go out of their way to make anyone feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018

JC

"Dr Prose and his staff are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018

TO

"Except for the slight tooth/mouth pain, Mia is doing GREAT! I'm not sure if Deb P or Deb C helped us."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018

MH

"Everyone is very nice and friendly. They know me by name. The brackets don’t hurt. Dr. Prose is very funny. My teeth are doing well."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018

BA

"I really like the free hot chocolate while I wait."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018

JR

"First visit was very impressive...staff and Dr. Prose were wonderful putting on my sons braces. They were friendly, caring and incredibly helpful with all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018

JS

"I do not know how Nadine loves her braces but my son Morgan had his braces placed yesterday and we are very happy with the results. The team did a wonderful job educating Morgan about how to care for his teeth with braces. We made the right chose choosing Prose Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018

HW

"Very satified with consult visit. Dr. Prose very much impressed me with his knowledge and experience in the benefits and options available with my specific situation."

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2017

GJ

"Very knowledgeable, professional and caring group."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

BS

"Dr. Prose and his entire staff are wonderful. Appointment times are flexible and you're always greeted with a friendly smile! The Damon system that Dr. Prose uses is very gentle, my kids are never in much pain after adjustments."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017

UP

"Dr. Prose is excellent and staff is always kind and respectful. The office is very accommodating. I live out of state and Dr. Prose's office and staff is always great with getting me in every time I come into town."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

AP

"Rock solid team. Always positive and wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com