Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 657

Facebook Verified
"The best orthodontist around."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Truly a great office to be a part of! Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. Can't help walking out without a great smile - both literally and figuratively! Thanks Prose Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love that you are always on time and easy to get appointments. Staff is amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Nicole is a patient at Prose Orthodontics. Our experience has been nothing but fabulous! Right from the beginning the staff was welcoming and made us feel like family. We did several consultations elsewhere but their recommended treatments seemed to be extreme (teeth pulling, mouth expander, and 8-14 hours of wearing headgear) and unnecessary. At Prose we found the staff to be extremely knowledgable and up to date with modern treatments (Damon Bracket) and technology. Because they use modern procedures and are skilled at doing so, we started to see results almost immediately. And these results were accomplished without pulling teeth, without a mouth expander and without having to wear unsightly headgear. These past two years have been great, but what's even better is seeing my daughter smile! And to top it off her braces are coming off next week. I highly recommend Dr. Prose and his staff for all your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Dr. Prose, I love my new smile. The staff at Prose Orthodontics are friendly, warm, and they give excellent customer service. More importantly, they value you as a customer and take the time to determine the best treatment plan for you. I definitely recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the moment you enter the office to the end of the visit, the staff is incredible friendly. Very little wait time. Pleasant surroundings. Convenient brushing stations. Good hours. Timely appointment reminders. And most importantly, great results. So far ; )"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed my visit and all of the staff were fantastic. I look forward to starting treatment. I would recommend this office to anyone who needed dental work. =)"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"After so many years of braces for 3 boys - I can't believe we are finally done! It was always a pleasure going to appointments. Everyone at the office always so personable and friendly. And what an excellent job Dr. Prose and all the technicians have done over the years! I have 3 handsome boys with GREAT smiles - thanks to all of you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the people, Love the Staff, Love the RESULTS!!!! Not much else to say. Five kids and their smiles are BEAUTIFUL. They get compliments all the time. Thank you Prose Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service. This is our 7th month into the treatment and I can only say GOOD things. The staff is very welcoming. I like that they greet you by first name not just another customer coming through the door. The appointments are on schedule, have not had to wait for more than 5 mins. in the waiting area. The doctor takes his time to answer my questions. Highly recommend PROSE."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Prose and his staff are the BEST!! The office is clean and everyone is polite and friendly. They are helpful and understanding. The office is fun and they have contests (which my kids love). Flat Scotty is a personal favorite!! Dr Prose is patient, kind and gentle. My kids LOVE him and we would not go anywhere else!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very prompt! Staff enthusiastic and welcoming as always!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even at 7a.m. The staff in Dr. Prose's office were super friendly and efficient. Both boys were seen in and out by 7:24. Fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Prose Orthodontics is always smiling, friendly and courteous. The office runs like clockwork and everyone does their best to accommodate the needs of the patients and their families."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for taking us in last minute. If we hadn't come in, Sam may have had a hard time with her braces over the weekend."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time I came there my daughter was in and out. We never had to make an appointment for braces falling off or poking wires. The whole process was very easy. This was the second child that came to Prose from our family."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have only had my initial consult visit, but everyone was wonderful! So friendly, happy and personable. What a great and positive environment. Looking forward to getting a more beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Prose is wonderful! Everyone is alway smiling when I walk in there. I look forward to my appointment and just love Prose! Everyone there is great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has been a patient for almost 1 year. The transformation in his side has been incredible. The discomfort has been minimal. The staff is always so pleasant and informing. All of our questions are answered fully and quickly. I would highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had orthodontics done for all 4 people in my family and we are absolutely thrilled with the results and the great service we've had at Prose Orthodontics. I have to say the last one to get work done was my 16 year old son who has Aspergers (a form of autism) and I was more then nervous about how he would handle it. Dr. Prose and the rest of the staff were so sweet and patient that there wasn't one problem, just that he kept wanting to know how long until they would come off. Thank you everybody I would recommend you to everybody!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Prose is always kind and courteous. The environment is welcoming and appointments run on time. For all these reasons and more, my family continues to go to Prose for all of our orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have never had the pleasure of dealing with an entire staff of happy, friendly, courteous, professional and helpful people until my daughter needed braces and we went to Dr. Prose's office!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

HL

Facebook Verified
"We've been Prose patients for a few years now, and our experience has been nothing but positive! The technicians are always prompt and we get in and out within a reasonable amount of time. Everyone is so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"After having our daughter complete phase 1 of braces and having a great experience, we know we'll have a smooth experience as our son starts
his Invisalign treatment. I'm always appreciative of how smoothly the office runs and how friendly everyone is. Barely any wait time! Dr Prose is very thorough and we always highly recommend him when friends are looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thus far we have been very pleased with the practice. They have been very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I gave a 9 because I think there is always room for improvement. :-))"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose staff is A+. Nice ladies. Always willing to get patient in asap.
The girls who work on braces are very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience thus far with your practice! The staff is accommodating, friendly and efficient. Our son likes Dr. Prose and actually does not mind going to his appointments, which is saying a lot. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son had a wire that was sticking out and was poking him in the mouth. I called Tuesday and they were going to get him the very first thing the next morning. Not only did they get him in quickly, they greeted him very warmly, got him right in and fixed it quickly. You can't ask for better service! Thanks Prose Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Prose and his staff! So glad we chose this office as our orthodontist. Dr.Prose got us in immediately for our emergency. We chose this office on many recommendations, but will bring our second child here because of great results and a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontist and staff! Accommodating appointments. Dr Prose has excellent skills and is percise! My kids find him very funny! He makes them smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"We always have such great care at Prose Orthodontics. We came in with both of our boys and our youngest was tired and crabby. All of the staff was so sweet to him. Thanks for the outstanding, caring and professional service once again!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"We moved to the area right in the middle of our daughter's treatment plan. Dr Prose and staff made the transition very smooth! We were able to get Reygan in without any delays. With a friendly and knowledgeable staff, we felt comfortable from the start. Most importantly, so did Reygan. I will definitely be recommending Dr Prose to others and we will be returning when our second child needs braces!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very short wait, super friendly and efficient staff. We have been very happy with Prose Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Simply awesome. Can't wait to get Lauren started with you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013

SS

Facebook Verified
"Very accommodating. And always easy to work with. We appreciate the cheerful staff and professionalism. Went in for wire change and they combined a future appt which saved us time. This shows that they really think thru the process and try to make it work for us also. Saved us from taking our student out of school for an additional appt."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been seeing Dr. Prose for 3 years now. He has yet to charge us one dime because our kids still aren't ready for braces. At our last visit he told me that our daughter's jaw is getting better and when she does need braces it will only be for a short time. Who is that honest? Dr. Prose is where you should go!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose is an excellent orthodontist that has made my daughter's smile gorgeous! The staff is always lively and friendly. It makes going there fun and enjoyable. I highly recommend that no one go anywhere else to take care if their dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children and my brother have gone to Prose Orthodontics for their braces. We couldn't be happier with the practice! Dr Prose is fantastic! Very professional, knowledgeable and fun. The staff is always very nice (it must be a wonderful place to work!!). We highly recommend Prose Orthodontics to anyone needing dental care."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013

JG

Facebook Verified
"This crew is always upbeat and accommodating, ready to tackle whatever the day may hold for them."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had visited another orthodontist before Dr. Prose. They said that braces may not work for me. I am happy to say that Dr. Prose was very positive and all of the staff has been so nice. I'm glad I came here! I just don't like the tightening."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son's bracket broke on the first day of school (Monday). I called that day and we were in on Wednesday to make things more comfortable. Thursday of the next week we got in to have the bracket fixed! Each time we entered we were greeted with a hello. Not the usual hello you get but a looking up at you, genuine happy to see you hello. So refreshing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Marko's teeth look absolutely fabulous! Well worth 2 years of wearing braces. Once again your office did not fail to deliver kind, courteous and outstanding service. I will continue to recommend you and use you for my younger two who will undoubtedly be needing orthodontia treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com