Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 657

Facebook Verified
"Quality of care is excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Annie just completed phase one. Even though the office was extremely busy over the holidays, Kimberly made sure she could get her braces off before the end of 2015. So sweet!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"So pleased! Phase 1 is already complete for Alex! His smile looks fantastic. It was a painless and surprisingly short timeframe to widen his jaw and move teeth that were not at all where they were suppose to be! I like that he has a permanent bottom retainer and only has to wear his top retainer at night. Less chance of losing it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated Jen's enthusiasm. Alex was a little nervous to have the braces removed and the impression made for his top retainer."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Positive, pleasant and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Right when we walked in everything was clean. The staff was friendly and answered all our questions and explained it in REAL terms for us to understand."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Called in the AM because Robert had a loose wire! Got an appt and in/out with ease and back to school without missing a class! Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great visit. Staff always on time with appointments and very friendly.
Doctor is approachable and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend PROSE."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, everyone was friendly and so patient-focused. It is a pleasure to come in to such a highly organized, timely, friendly office."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We just finished with our second child having braces, Prose is second to none. So professional, caring and friendly. We are extremely happy with our kids smiles and our experience with this practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I come to change my braces, she did a very very good job, not like before. I don't have poking wire and need to come back every week to fixed it. I feel great, thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose and staff saw my extremely high energy 6 year old son for the first time. The staff was so patient. My son loved that Dr. Prose shared a pack of Skittles with him after the exam."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is Awesome! Their level of customer service is excellent. We are very happy with the progress we see. My son could not be happier with his smile. Still a ways to go but see great progress already. Thank you Dr. Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience....we were running late from another appointment and the front desk worked with us to be sure we didn't have to miss the date."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, friendly, professional and on time!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all were very gentle and so kind and friendly! I love that everyone is always smiling."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"We just LOVE Dr. Prose and the staff.
Everyone is welcoming and friendly!!
Dr. Prose's work is perfection!!
So happy we made the switch to Dr. Prose!!
Best decision we have made for our kids!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office environment is always pleasant, especially the appointment setters. Everything is super clean and well run. My mom feels like she can trust Dr. Prose much more than our previous orthodontist. He is very confident and knowledgeable. She has been telling lots of other moms about the benefits of Damon and she is so glad we went to Dr. Prose for a consult."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"We just love all of the staff; quick but courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and adaptable to kids' personalities - I know my two are very different but both never complain about going to Dr. Prose's office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best place in the area for orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't even imagaine going to a different ORTHO other than Dr. Prose and staff. Every time that we've been to see Dr. Prose for a visit, it's a positive visit. I am very particular when it come to my teeth, and my children's teeth. I read the Chicago magazine for the best doctors, dentists and orthodontist. I had visited 3 ortho's before I chose Dr. Prose. Everything has to work for me... in choosing the BEST for my childrens braces. The doctor first: has to be knowlegable, innovative, and offer me the best with choices for my children. With all that information I feel that I can make a better decision. At Prose Ortho I was informed of all choices. My children were given a tour to make them feel comfortable. And the cutest thing was when one of my sons got their braces on, he was on the televiosion before we got up front. KUDOS to Dr. Prose and staff. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so very nice. They always run on time but somehow manage to explain everything and take time to answer all of your questions."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was exceptionally friendly and made our son feel very comfortable - he's only 8 and was a little nervous about his first visit. He loved seeing the x-rays! All of our questions were answered and we did not feel rushed or pressured to make any immediate decisions about his care."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose and his staff are the best! The end results are awesome and it's a pleasure to have this group of professionals take care of my children. They make it fun with the incentive rewards and prize giveaways. Always something new and fun when you walk into the office."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome group... Best decision we made... My son is on his way to a confident smile."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly; seems like the employees like working here. It's nice that a toothbrush is offered to those who didn't have time to brush. The wait time is not too bad. Dr. Prose has great rapport with kids."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent care and the staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Prose Orthodontics and now have two proud graduates both of whom have beautiful smiles. Prose was beyond excellent in scheduling, customer service, and the professionalism and skill displayed by everyone involved in the process from the beginning to the end. We would recommend Prose to anyone with two thumbs up. They go above and beyond time and time again."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere, so friendly, very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I don't know the technicians name that worked on Juliana on Monday, but she was a sweetheart! Gentle, sweet and engaging.
I'd love to see an incentive program for the kids. Where they can earn prizes and be rewarded for taking care of their braces. A lot of Orthodontist office offer these programs, and I think it makes it fun for the kids.
Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My wife had braces put on a few days ago, and she felt a wire poking her cheek, and we called on Monday and got in and was taken care of in an hour. What a great service, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office is always running on time! The front desk staff is very friendly. The technician who took care of my daughter took the time to explain what she did."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose & his staff are awesome! Their level of concern, caring and extra effort is always above and beyond the norm. I am adult going through orthdontic treatment for the second time. Without a doubt, top notch office! Thanks guys:-)"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, always patient-focused and always the best in current techniques and approaches!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always professional and provides excellent care"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"These are the happiest, most professional, and kindest people in town!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"The experience has been a breeze. My son has had his braces for about a year and I can not say enough positive things about the overall customer service, professionalism, and attentiveness of the entire staff. I would highly recommend the practice."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Sure gonna miss the staff when my son gets his braces off. The front desk ladies are so nice and friendly. Always willing to work with our schedule and make the appointment that's convenient for us. This is the best office in town!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Top notch service with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose and his team are the best. From friendly staff, clean office and excellent appointment availability. Our experience there has been wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on schedule, pleasant and professional. Very respectful of time, which is so important when the patient is going back to class. My daughter is getting her braces off in a few months. Very excited, but we will miss everyone at Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com