Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 657

Facebook Verified
"As always, great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"There are not enough kind words I could use to describe Prose Orthodontics that would accurately capture the experience and level of amazing service that myself and my family have received over the years. From the moment you walk into the door until the moment you leave every staff member, technician, and doctor Prose, himself make you feel like you are their favorite patient! 4 of the 5 people in our family have had orthodontic treatment at Prose. This is going to sound weird but we loved going to get new wires, chains and rubber bands! HaHa :) If you want the best level of care, most experience, and most amazing results- your smile- you'll go to PROSE and nowhere else !"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"From check in to exit, you guys have a well oiled machine! Fast and effective, the perfect combination!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Prose Orthodontics are always welcoming and fun. The entire team has made the experience great, and always look forward to stopping in."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff always makes Joshua feel comfortable there. He isn't nervous going there anymore"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Exemplary service and results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always love stopping in..."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"The warm friendly staff always makes you feel so "Welcome". Your treatment is explained and they truly care about their patients. It is not often you can say that you really don't mind going to the Dentist/Orthodontist. Thank you Prose Team for making me smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier with my overall experience over the past 6 months. Everyone is highly competent and friendly. The office is run very efficiently. There are no long waits for appointments. The office atmosphere is light, open and cheerful."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a wonderful experience at Prose."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"What can we say? Seriously, you guys are the best. From the front office to insurance and billing, all the way up to Dr Prose, you make braces relatively painless! Thanks. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Service was great! Everyone is always very friendly and professional! We are always seen in a timely manner!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose and his team always do a great job! The whole Prose team is very knowledgeable and is ready to answer any questions. We are always welcomed in with a smile. Very accommodating with our crazy schedule. And most important is that our kids feel very comfortable and are having a great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Prose."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office was very friendly. Myself and my daughter were impressed by all of the staff we encountered."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Office is always so clean. Everyone is extremely professional and work so well with each other. They have a great "system" going, that they get you in and out quickly with minimal wait time. Most importantly, they have done a wonderful job with two of my children's smiles."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Michael got his braces off today this was a very emotional experience for him since he had them on for four years. Thank you very much for everything. I have nothing but good things to say about this office and it's employees."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Braces off! Quick and easy, very grateful for my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"We have had a great experience at Prose. Both of our daughters have beautiful smiles! Everyone was always ready to help and so friendly. We've referred our friends to Dr. Prose. He is professional, responsive and treats his patients individually. The staff is so helpful and you can feel that they love their jobs and want to be there. I will continue to recommend friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter lost a tooth over the weekend which was dangling by the wire. Dr. Prose got us right in Monday morning. We were in and out in 3 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"We are so pleased with the expertise and caring staff at Prose! With having two kids going through the process, we couldn't be more pleased with the accommodations they have extended to use with very busy schedules. The beautiful straight smile should speak for itself."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is always wonderful! Never a complaint!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Your team surprised Ellie and took her braces off during our visit! She was so excited and happy. This was so helpful to me because I was going to have to take off school (I am a teacher) and it was just the first week of school. The technicians went above and beyond to help accommodate us and I am so appreciative. Thanks for your service and kindness!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2016
"My daughter and I have had an excellent experience at Prose Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and overall, we have been very happy. Dr. Prose is great with the kids and is certainly an expert in his field. I would not hesitate to recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Dr. Prose and his entire staff were kind, professional, sweet & overall FANTASTIC to work with! Each visit was the same great experience ... And the end result was the "icing on the cake" ... Our Daughter's smile is perfect! Thank you to EVERYONE at Prose Orthodontics for a job well done ... No, a job SUPER FABULOUSLY well done!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"The whole office is always courteous and friendly. Both my kids feel welcome and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Prose Orthodontics has done amazing work for my daughters. The results are beautiful smiles. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, and gracious. They were flexible in working around sports and school schedules. I highly recommend Prose Orthodontics to any family in need of orthodontics. They are Gold Medal in every sense of the phrase!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was perfect. My hygienist was friendly, efficient and very aware of my teeth sensitivity. However, I can't remember her name!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with our choice to go to Prose Orthodontics. Dr. Prose and staff NEVER leave one stone unturned. Great ortho work and they totally accommodate your schudule and your children. Just after 3 months with Dr. Prose braces on my one son's teeth, his forward bite seemed almost to disappear. His teeth are looking great already. We were so happy with the GREAT medical care that they provided, I took my other son there also. Dr. Prose jokes with them, and my boys seems to respond very well in that relaxed atmosphere. KUDOS to Dr. Prose, staff and the cleaniness of his office. It was a WIN WIN decision."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Thanks for a smooth, seamless experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always prompt and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"What a great experience! From beginning the process as a freshman to developing a brand new smile starting senior year...everyone made this journey possible. Thanks for your kindness and care with every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were so impressed with how warm and welcoming everyone at the office was. You answered all of our questions, were very professional and made us feel like part of your family all at the same time!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another appointment that we were in and out!! Always on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's hard to even explain how wonderful Prose Orthodontics is! We absolutely love it there! Dr Prose and all of the staff there is beyond friendly, helpful and organized!!! Everyone is so nice and professional and the office is so clean and organized! Plus, Dr Prose is so wonderful with my son. And you can tell he is not only extremely knowledgeable about all things orthodontics, but also truly cares about what is best for your child. Again, I can't say enough good things about Prose orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always the BEST"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Prose Orthodontics is great! From our very first consult we were greeted with smiling faces and kind voices. The staff at this office are exceptional and so is the doctor. They take time to ask at every visit if there are any questions, they explain where the patient is in the treatment cycle and what to expect between this visit and the next. The front desk do their best to work with you to make sure that appointments can be accommodating for both sides and did I mention how exceptional the staff are! We are happy that we were referred by friends to Dr. Prose."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Whoooohooo we are finally done! A BIG thank you to all of you that have taken such good care of my kids. 3 of my 4 children have all been your patients. You have treated them with kindness and love. The end result .....Beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience all the time, friendly and caring staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Prose."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They explained all our options and answered all our questions. They make it fun to go to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Rewarded with a beautiful smile today! Thank you Dr. Prose & Team! My new tag line: #retainersareforever"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"From the initial consultation to the removal of my daughter's braces, Prose Orthodontics has provided wonderful care. The office staff has always been courteous and profession. I can't recall ever waiting more than 5 minutes for a scheduled appointment. Dr. Prose has a demeanor very suited for working with children. We are very happy with the results of our daughter's treatment and would highly recommend Prose Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Prose and staff are very friendly and as soon as you walk in the door you're greeted with a smile and the feeling that they are glad you're there. Confident in Dr. Prose and his methods. I have already referred the office out to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com