Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 657 of 657

D

"As an employee here at Prose Orthodontics, I can honestly say that our patients are our number one priority. We go out of our way to make every patient feel very welcome and comfortable, and literally make them feel like family. That is what I love about working here, is our patients. My favorite thing is getting to know them more and more at every visit, and then seeing the excitement and happiness that their beautiful new smiles bring!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

BS

"Our whole family has come to Dr. Prose! Every one of the staff is so warm, friendly, and welcoming! It seems they all love their jobs. Our smiles have all turned out to be absolutely beautiful! The office is a pleasure to be in...love the complimentary coffee and pretty colors. Thank you for doing your work so well!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

GD

"We have been very happy and satisfied with the care and service that you and your staff had provided, for both my sons and me!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

DH

"You are truly a dentist who cares!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

JK

"Thank you all so much for what you have done for me! I truly appreciate the way you all (Dr. Prose especially) went out of your way to accommodate me! I feel like a new woman with my pretty new teeth! So thank you for everything! It means the world!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

SS

"I want to express my satisfaction with your entire practice. The magnitude of my personal and professional experiences qualifies me (I believe) to spot superior customer service when I see it. And I've seen it at Prose Orthodontics. From the facility tour on my very first visit all the way through the final step of my orthodonture, everyone on your staff has treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy.
The most notable aspects of my care are the willing accommodations made to work with the irregularity of my availability, the punctuality of the start of my "treatments", and congeniality of the staff. I've told many people over the last year that I have NEVER encountered such a well-run operation in any facet of my life, and the praise is not hyperbole! Thanks for the pleasurable experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

BB

"Thank you so much for your hard work. It has been over 10 years that we have been visiting your office and everyone is friendly, professional and hard working. Thank you for making the "orthodontic" experience pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

MS

"Thank you so much for making my smile more wonderful than ever! I remember when we first came to Prose when we moved, we felt so welcomed. I am very thankful for all the extra care you took with me. Thank you so much for all you have done!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

TB

"Thank you for all that you and your staff has done for me. You made what seemed an impossible dream, become a reality for me. I really appreciated your kindness, patience, persistence, and compassion while working with me. My smile is nicer than I could ever have imagined and I'm truly grateful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

T

"Special thanks go to Dr. Prose and staff for their excellent dental care for our family. As our children have grown and matured, he has patiently and successfully guided us through the various steps that come with braces necessary to align and straighten teeth. How exciting it is to see the braces removed and the improvement that resulted from the proper and careful dental care. We are so grateful for his expertise and are fortunate to have someone with his expertise within our community."

SD

"I just wanted to thank you so much for doing such an awesome job and giving me a perfect smile! After having such a terrible experience with my first "orthodontist", it was a pleasure to be treated by such a friendly, knowledgable and professional team. I will continue to recommend you to everyone who asks! Thank you again and keep up the great work and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

J

"Thank you so much for having such a caring and wonderful staff! I was a little nervous at "53" to get braces, but the process has been smooth and easy. I appreciate your assistant talking to me about regular braces opposed to the Invisalign. But most of all I appreciate your on-time appointments, and because of my tight schedule, am glad to get in and out quickly.
I am pleased to refer your office to friends, family and clients."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

G

"Dr. Prose and his team did an incredible job straightening my daughter's teeth. The office is efficient and very well organized with a pleasant staff. Today, she really has something to smile about and gets compliments on her beautiful smile all the time. I only wish I would have brought her brother to Dr. Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

JD

"I can't even begin to thank you enough for giving me my smile back! You all do more than just fix teeth! You all change lives!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

C

"Your staff was always friendly, eager to explain, and seems very happy to be working with you and your patients."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

BW

"I want to express my sincere thanks for the excellent treatment and the kind reception I always receive during visits. I have been exceptionally pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

J

"Thank you so much for having such a wonderful, caring, and cool office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

SF

"We wanted to let you know how pleased we were with how Courtney's teeth look, and with your expertise in helping her teeth and smile look fantastic! ...We were very careful to pick an orthodontist we felt we could trust, and are very thankful that we made the right decision."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

KB

"You have a wonderful practice, a caring staff, and are a terrific doctor and a great person!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

AG

"I love my teeth so much! You guys are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

S

"Your staff is excellent, and so very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

DH

"Dear Dr. Prose & staff, Thank you for giving me a great smile!
Sincerely, Daniel
P.S. I'm chewing gum right now!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

J

"Thank you ALL for the care and attention you have given us! Who would have thought braces could be so much fun?!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

J

"Your staff is wonderful! Everyone you come in contact with is warm and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

J

"Many, many thanks for all the patience and kindness you have extended to our son throughout his treatment. I didn't know how you would even get braces on a boy with autism who is hypersensitive with anything to do with his mouth. You truly went out of your way or accommodate his needs. My husband and I can't thank you enough and will never forget what you did for him. And I have to tell you that he was not really looking forward to getting his braces off, then I realized it was because he was going to miss you and his staff. That says it all!!! With our Deepest Thanks, Jeff & Kelly D."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

S

"I just wanted to say that I appreciate all you have done for me over the past 2 years and that I couldn't have asked for anyone better. You have given me something that can never be lost or stolen, or break when a friend touches it to hard. You have given me the most valuable gift someone can give, my smile!:) From now on, every time I smile, I am silently sending a "Thank You" to everyone at Prose. All those people who come to this orthodontic office are very lucky people. I'm glad I was one of them. Thanks again! I'll miss you! -Suzanne"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

JW

"My wife is glad to be back working at the best orthodontic practice around."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013
Reviews 631 - 657 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com