Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 657

EK

"What a wonderful experience Prose Orthodontics provided for us. My children and I were welcomed by the incredibly friendly staff immediately upon entering the office. They took great care of my kids and were polite and professional every step of the way. Dr. Prose and his assistants explained everything very well and were accomodating when scheduling our next set of appointments. Thank you for providing such a lovely experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

KM

"Visit was very easy. Staff was professional but fun, as usual. It's easy telling others about Prose Orthodontics because I know they'll be happy!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

CB

"The Prose office was very efficient along with being very friendly. We never had to wait long for our appointments and all questions were answered. We always knew we were getting good care."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013

KL

"I was very impressed with our first consultation. I liked Dr. Prose immediately. I appreciated that he first talked to my son and got him smiling and feeling comfortable. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I look forward to future visits."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2013

MS

"I am so happy that a friend of mine told me about this practice 3 years ago. Both my girls had their braces done here and now my son will be getting his here too. The entire staff is so welcoming and are very efficient. They always do their best to accommodate appointment times with what will work best for me. They will never pressure you into anything and will always explain what needs to be done before any work is started and will always tell you what they are doing when actually performing the work. My kids love it there. Dr. Prose is just wonderful. The type of brace system he uses is not painful and does what it is supposed to do in a fairly short amount of time. You are all awesome."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013

SG

"Staff is always friendly when we visit Prose. Appointment time is always met and usually we get in early."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

MP

"We like the professional and friendly atmosphere as well as the very kind staff. All three of my children have had a positive experience and felt very comfortable with Dr. Prose. As a parent, I appreciate that he is informative, firm and straight up with my kids about what is going to occur. They also appreciated his honesty about what to expect. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

HW

"We had an excellent experience. Barb thoroughly explained what changes we are working toward and how these will be accomplished. Great environment, the contests are always fun."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

KR

"The care we receive at Prose is unbeatable and the office is state of the art. The staff does a great job of making the office an exciting place with regular contest and fun activities that help take the boredom out of regular visits."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2013

ND

"Absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2013

LB

"What a welcoming atmosphere. Staff greets you with friendly smiles. They are willing to work with you financially and with your schedule. I would recommend Dr. Prose to anyone. He is kind and gentle with the kids. He put my son at ease and explained in detail what was happening, what was needed and what to expect. All around a great place."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013

?

"Great!"

JC

"A wonderful and friendly office. I was greeted by everyone and able to ask as many questions with out being pushed into any service. I will continue to go here even with my children."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013

AB

"My kids love coming to the office. Whether it is the very friendly staff greeting us at the door, or one of the many perks. Thanks for the fun beach day party!!!! My kids are still playing with their balloons!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2013

AH

"Everyone at Prose Orthodontics is WONDERFUL!
Thanks for taking such good care of us. We appreciate all the time and effort that goes into making everything work so well."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013

CN

"Your office runs like a well oiled machine! Your receptionist are top-notch, always accommodating, pleasant and happy. Dr. Prose and his assistants are warm, professional and informative. We appreciate that there is seldom a wait when in the office, and any emergency issues have been dealt with quickly. I also appreciate the email reminders of appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

EB

"Always professional and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

SM

"All my children have bee to Dr. Prose. My son had braces way back when and his teeth still look great. My daughter has recently had them and will probably need them again, but the transformation already in her smile is incredible."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

MD

"Great service."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

DW

"Efficient, polite, warmly greeted as always!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013

RP

"Great service, got adjustments done well and fast."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2013

PR

"Great service and staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2013

KT

"It's a bit of a drive for us to travel to St. Charles for our ortho appointments, but the friendliness of the staff and the professional efficiency of the office make it worth the trip."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

NC

"Excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

KB

"Excellent professional staff. So glad we chose Dr. Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

KR

"This week I had an initial consultation/evaluation with Prose. I was referred by a dear friend who was a patient there and had outstanding results. What I experienced was across the board professionalism and a gracious welcome. Pauline and Dr. Prose took a lot of time to explain the process to me and to alleviate any concerns. I had previously been dissuaded by another orthodontist from having this work done so had not believed that I could be helped. However, after meeting with Dr. Prose and his staff, I am eager to get started and very confident that they will do an excellent job. The office is immaculate, the equipment state-of-the-art, and the staff: top drawer."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2013

CH

"Both of my daughters are patients and we love Dr Prose and his entire team! Always made to feel part of the family. THANKS!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013

AK

"The staff is always friendly. The office keeps things moving so we are usually in and out quickly. The quality of care is top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

LC

"This is my 3rd child in the last 7 years to be treated in your office. Without exception, the service from the incredibly friendly staff has always been exceptional. Thanks for a great job and a great big thank you for getting us in and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

SS

"Your the best"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2013

BG

"I really love how professionally run the office is. The ladies up front are always quick to check the client in; wait times are usually pretty quick. The techs are friendly and they always come out and explain what they have done and give the "why." And of course Dr. Prose is just great. My whole experience has always been great."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2013

KP

"We are always greeted by pleasant receptionists, I love the electronic confirms and my boys are comfortable with Dr Prose. My family has never waited and we go right in at our appointment time.
My twins are looking forward to braces!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013

AG

"Always, always top notch service!!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013

RN

"Excellent care. Outstanding service. Very friendly. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013

LH

"The Prose Orthodontic team makes the experience of braces less stressful with outstanding customer service from the minute you walk in the door! Every member of this team works hard to make sure that both kids and parents are comfortable and all questions are answered."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2013

JH

"We met Dr Prose in 2007 from a friends recommendation. We had a slightly unique situation times 2, that Dr Prose handled with care. He looks, re-looks discusses his plan and is always available for questions. Great staff that always work hard to accommodate our busy family schedule, and always with a smile. Dr Prose is a perfectionist, and we greatly appreciate him!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2013

FG

"Great team, very friendly and provide a great service.:)"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2013

KC

"Everyone is awesome. Friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013

SW

"I just went in for my initial appointment and Dr. Prose and his staff were awesome! They went above and beyond to make sure that I get the treatment that is right for me and were more than accomodating with some special circumstances that I have. They couldn't have made a better first impression!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013

KT

"Love the clean, efficient, professional office; friendly staff; on-time appointments and reminder calls/emails."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013

MS

"My two sons and I have been patients of Dr. Prose over the past seven years. My oldest child was treated with a two phase plan. He also had a herbst appliance to help correct his overbite. I got braces as a fortieth birthday present to correct a cross bite issue and for cosmetic reasons. My younger son is currently in braces during his junior high years.
We have all been so happy with the care and treatment that we have had with Dr. Prose. He has the most friendly office staff of any medical office we have ever been to. They are very accommodating with our busy schedules.
Smiling with confidence does so much for one's self esteem. We have all loved sharing our new smiles with everyone we encounter. Thanks Dr. Prose and your staff for improving our smiles for a lifetime!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

ET

"My family and I are very happy with the doctor and staff. My 10 year old had his braces put on this week and everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. The staff is very informative and explained everything thoroughly. This is the beginning for us but from our experience, I would recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
Reviews 547 - 588 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com