Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 657

JP

"Very professional- very clean office- friendly! Our visit was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013

CH

"Both of my daughters are patients of Dr. Prose and we couldn't be happier. I felt that Dr. Prose is very thorough and always made sure we totally understood the process. Everyone in the office is so caring - you really begin to feel like family. Many thanks to Dr. Prose and the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

AN

"We have had a fantastic experience with Prose Orthodontics. My daughter went through her Invisalign process and her teeth look wonderful. Now my son is going through his Invisalign process and we could not be happier! Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I always recommend Prose Orthodontics to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

PF

"Very friendly and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2013

TS

"Each time I call with a question or problem the staff is ready, willing and able to help! I called this week because my son's new retainer seemed to fit too loosely and the staff got me in the very same day and took care of the retainer in under 10 minutes! Thanks for being so helpful and easy to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013

JC

"The staff and Dr. Prose could not be more helpful or friendly. My son was never in pain. They were incredibly responsive and flexible with all of our needs. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013

PR

"Both of my girls have had braces through Prose. My first daughter only needed one set of braces. My younger daughter needed a first set and then she was recommended for the Invisalign and the process was great. They are more than willing to work with you on a payment schedule if you do not have insurance.
All the staff is wonderful and great to work with!

A great orthodontic place!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013

MD

"Excellent service!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2013

CG

"Our experience with your office has been fabulous! The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Every visit has been great, but the best thing of all is how fast Nicole's teeth have moved. Because of this she smiles all the time and she even likes getting her picture taken."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013

WF

"Very pleased and my son was happy too!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2013

GB

"The staff at Prose Orthodontics have been wonderful! I would without hesitation recommend Pros Orthodontics!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013

MZ

"My daughter Nolan has been going to Dr. Prose for a couple of years. She just had her braces put on last March. I have been very impressed and very happy with everyone there at the practice. Everytime I call they are so friendly and helpful! When I come in and check in the girls at the front desk always say "hi" right when we walk in the door! They are always so nice. Always make conversation with Nolan which is so great! Our treatment coordinator was Pauline We saw her for two years until Nolan had her braces put on. She was so friendly, informative and great with Nolan. Dr. Prose during that time which was a wait and see period was great at explaining exactly what he was looking/waiting for. Eased the mind of a confused mom who really didn't understand why a 8/9 year old would need braces! Then the braces finally came! I met with Linda the Financial Coordinator who handled all the insurance business end of it....which I love! Since I do this myself for a living, I love when someone else does it for me! She set us up with a payment plan the works for us as well! She was great! The big day...Karri was wonderful she was the tech who put Nolan's braces on. Karri was so nice to Nolan and talked her through the entire process explaining each step. Of course Dr. Prose was great and so nice to Nolan who thinks Dr. Prose is great and so funny! Since Nolan has had her braces on she has seen a couple of the techs Jen and most recently Carla. They were both so nice to Nolan and explained everything that they were going to do that day with her braces. Even with the occasional Nolan "drama" these gals were awesome!! Thank you!! Keep up the wonderful work! We are so pleased with Prose Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013

WD

"We brought our daughter Jordan in for a consultation and it was an excellent experience. Everyone was very nice and answered all of my daughters questions."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013

PW

"Everyone is super friendly and helpful in the office. Appointment times are always on time and I appreciate that they come out and provide a quick summary to parents. Overall strong recommendation for Prose Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

ML

"Very friendly staff. They treat you like they've known you for years."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013

MB

"ALWAYS Professional, courteous front desk staff. They make you feel welcome when coming into the office. Really appreciate the e-mail reminders and phone calls as well. I thought it was very nice the other day when making my next appointment that the desk staff thanked me for always making Lauren's appointments during school hours. She said they really appreciated that. I just think that was really cool. And MOST important, Lauren's smile and teeth look AWESOME. We are all very happy we chose Dr. Prose. Definitely, so far money WELL spent. We recommend Dr.Prose always, especially when friends and school people ask " Do you know of a good orthodontist"? Thanks again for everything and have a terrific day."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

KT

"At our last visit Dr. Prose told us that our daughter's jaw is looking better and that she probably won't need braces for awhile. Who is that honest? Love Dr. Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

JB

"I have been taking both of my kids to Prose Orthodontics for several years now and just love how great everyone in the office is. I love how up to date all of the technology is. The energy in the office is great and my kids love going. Plus their teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2013

HS

"Great service even with the after-school crunch. My only suggestion would be more waiting room area."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2013

SD

"Excellant service, professional top-notch care, friendly fun environment and amazing results! Thank you Prose Orthodontics for making our orthodontia care a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013

EJ

"Prose Ortho always provides great service! The staff is always welcoming and friendly. We appreciate the explanations given to us by the doctors and nurses."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013

PH

"The staff and the doctor are the very best, and we have been thru with 4 children. Service is great and they're helpful and their friendly manor makes me always want to return. Dr. Prose is top in his field. Thank you everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013

AB

"Appointment scheduling is quick and convenient. Never any wait times. Excellent service. Friendly staff at front desk always!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2013

AR

"This is the best place for orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and they really make your child feel comfortable but at the same time also hold them accountable for doing a good job taking care of their teeth which helps parents! My daughter is almost done with treatment now and we cannot wait to see her beautiful smile! We will be back for my younger daughter when she is ready for braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013

KK

"I would give eleven stars if I could! Dr. Prose straightened my teeth with Invisalign, and I couldn't be happier. The whole treatment was exactly as described at the first appointment, is nearly completed without a hitch. Dr. Prose is obviously extremely skilled. The entire office staff is kind, courteous, helpful, and good at what they do. I will recommend Dr. Prose to everyone who is interested in finding a great orthodondist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013

BB

"First, I really appreciate everything about your whole office. Everyone is very professional and very helpful. I just got my braces off last week and I am totally 100 percent satisfied I am extremely happy with my end results and I wanted to personally thank Scott Prose for doing an outstanding job. I feel fantastic and super happy about my new teeth and smile. Thanks again for all of your efforts. Your fantastic and I would highly recommend anyone that needs help with braces to make sure they contact your group. I give you and your support the highest grade end results. A plus...

Best,

Bruce Boettcher"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013

LA

"From the minute my daughter and I walked into Prose, the experience has been nothing but effortless. I am financially challenged and doubted that I could afford braces for her. They worked with me and came to a monthly payment that I could actually afford. All of the staff are so friendly, personable and professional that I can't imagine a better experience for myself and my daughter. She is getting her braces off next month, and will now have the benefit of a perfect smile in her favor. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2013

TG

"Always excellent service and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2013

TG

"I FEEL LIKE PART OF THE FAMILY! I walk in and am always greeted with such a warm welcome. They address me by name and always have a smile. I never wait more than three minutes to be seen and am always in and out within a half hour. The staff is always so caring and friendly and seem to genuinely love their jobs. I met with a few different orthodontists in the area and all did not compare to the experience I had at Prose Orthodontists. I would recommend this office to anyone! LOVE THEM!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

DL

"Dr. Prose and his staff are the whole package: professional, courteous and genuine. I can't believe how they have transformed my teeth, I get SO many compliments now. I tell anyone interested about Prose Orthodontics! Thank you to the WHOLE staff for being so nice and making me feel comfortable. Who would have thought the Invisalign experience would be so painless and actually pleasant? I would have done it years ago if I had known. Thanks again to everyone, your crew runs a top notch office."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2013

MM

"As always great service from the whole staff. And the most important thing, they play country music."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2013

DJ

"Would have given 10 stars except this was our first appointment (consultation). The staff and doctor were all wonderful and patient! My son can't wait to start treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

CW

"When we were orthodontist shopping the thing that impressed me most is the initial consult. It was informative and not pushy. I loved the fact that you could see the xrays immediately so you new exactly what had to be done. As both my kids and myself went through the process, it was such a blessing to not have to wait for an appt. You could get in anytime in an emergency and always treated in a welcoming matter. We would highly recommend this practice. Time means everything and the appts. were usually right on time. Even after you are done with the braces they consistently follow up to make sure everything is ok with no additional cost to you. Thank you Dr. Prose."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

MC

"My daughter is very comfortable with her care and I appreciate that we never have to wait too long in the waiting area. I'm also very pleased that when my daughter needs a problem fixed, you are always able to take care of her the same day."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013

JS

"I was very impressed with Prose. The office atmosphere was clean, updated, and well planned out. I thought there may be a lot of waiting around like many doctors I've been too. But your office is incredibly efficient. We moved quickly from one point to the next. I appreciate that Dr Prose spent time with us and did not make us feel rushed. The staff was very kind to my son. Overall a great experience. Nice to see a business so well run."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2013

SE

"Nina had a pokey wire the other day. I called Prose and Kimberly was able to fit her in the same day! My daughter was able to stop holding her cheek away from her teeth in no time! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013

RW

"very satisfied"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013

JJ

"We always receive the best service every time we come into your office. Everyone is always so nice and explains everything thoroughly when we ask questions. Thanks for helping our daughter have a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

MR

"PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL CARE."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

JS

"Everyone is very kind and patient focused. My son is only in the observation phase prior to braces, and Dr. Prose does a fabulous job of explaining what is happening with my sons teeth. He is in no hurry to put braces on him and I appreciate that. I recommend this office to all my acquaintances. Good job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2013

PK

"Everyone is always pleasant and you never have to wait. They are always on time. Kids teeth are looking better everyday."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

JC

"The office made us feel at home. We knew we were at the right place!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Reviews 505 - 546 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com