Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 504 of 657

MH

"I appreciate how efficient the office is and everyone is always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014

?

"Friendly, professional, and no waiting."

LK

"Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I was in and out in no time at all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2014

MA

"New consultation...friendly staff...nice Dr....made my daughter feel comfortable.
I am happy that we came to Dr. Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

SG

"Very personable and caring. Appointment was on time."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014

JW

"Everyone is always nice to Brooke and I. We are greeted immediately, and Dr.Prose and his assistants are good with Brooke."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014

EB

"ALways excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014

LL

"Great visit as always! Staff is always very friendly and explains everything well! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2014

KT

"You guys are always so wonderful!!!!
My little 2 year old Abby loves coming with me. She gets lots of attention from all the girls but specially from Carrie and Carla.
I always feel so welcome when I'm there."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

SO

"Dr. Prose and staff our the most caring and giving group. They have treated our son and family so well and have taken above and beyond care for our son! Thank you to all at Prose Orthodontics! Best Orthodontics group ever!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

SK

"I now have my second child in your care. I love the work you have completed, and the work in progress. Your appointments are always on time, and you are extremely respectful to them (and me). Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

SK

"Dr. Prose and staff are always professional and ready to help either of our girls. Appointments run on time and the entire staff is always smiling, personable and friendly. Most importantly we've had quality Orthodontic care which makes it one less worry for us as parents! Prose Orthodontics has a "family" feel. I had braces as a child and the environment just wasn't as unique as the experience we've had at Prose for the past 4 years. We own a business of our own and we appreciate what it takes to produce quality work and respect your clientele. Thank you Dr. Prose and Staff for all you do for the Kowalski Family!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014

CJ

"I'm bringing my fourth child back to Prose for the excellent care.
I absolutely love the staff, you couldn't find kinder and funnier people anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2014

RP

"I appreciate the great friendly service and the process and outlook have been quite promising."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2014

CS

"We love the service we receive from Prose Orthodontics starting when we walk in the door and get greeted by the front desk staff to the technicians that adjust the girls braces! We are always kept informed of what was done and next treatment steps."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

DW

"I am very happy that I chose Prose Orthodontics. Dr. Prose himself and staff are a great group of people with their patients being their number one priority."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014

SW

"AWESOME service. One daughter had a loose wire, while another had a wire poke. Both were in and out of the office within an hour of me making the call. The attention to the needs of the patient are amazing. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

SW

"Hello: I came to Prose Orthodontics based on my daughter-in-law's recommendation and all the high praise she gives you I agree with. I was pleasantly surprised that I walked in and started the process immediately and didn't have to wait at all. Everything was explained clearly and I'm excited to get started. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014

KT

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

DW

"I can't say enough good things about Prose Orthodontics. Dr. Prose is simply the best. The staff is always warm and inviting. Appointments never run late. The results are fantastic. I can spot a Prose smile a mile away!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2014

EP

"Loose tooth! He is the culprit for those unexpected visits and we are always greeted with friendly smiles and promptly no matter how busy they are at the office. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2014

BG

"The staff is always professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2013

SH

"Two days before Christmas, came in and in and out in less than 30 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 12/25/2013

RB

"Prior to selecting Prose we reviewed three Orthodontists , after all braces are key to a life long smile and finding the right orthodontist is important. We selected Prose because of their professionalism, friendly staff, proven results and excellent reputation in the marketplace. Plus, the other two offices pushed the "expander". Dr. Prose explained how this archaic method was no longer needed due to his innovative braces. Our daughter will be getting her braces off in six weeks, almost to the exact date he said she would get them off. Dr. Prose is one of the most skilled and respected orthodontists in Kane County. We are so pleased with our choice and we highly recommend his practice."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2013

HE

"Everyone -- and I do mean EVERYONE -- at Prose is always kind, nice, friendly and completely focused on the patient.
I feel your office is a great example of superb customer service!
Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2013

WB

"My son had an accident in school where we were concerned that his teeth might be injured. The care and professionalism that the staff showed my son was just what a worried mom and an injured boy needed. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

NC

"There really is very little I could complain about in my experience with Prose. At every step they were courteous, straight-forward and placed my daughter at the center of attention. This is my third daughter to get braces at Prose and their experience was consistently the same. I'd recommend anyone to Prose. There really is no other choice in the Fox Valley."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

TB

"Three of our four children have received orthodontia care from Dr. Prose and his amazing staff over the last ten years. Dr. Prose and his team are professional, caring, and accommodating. We have busy lives and the administrative team is always ready and willing to help with scheduling appointments around our schedules, rescheduling when unexpected things come up (school projects, tests, etc.), and ensuring appointments stay on track throughout the day. Even if you're the last appointment of the day the team is still on schedule.

The quality of care is second to none in our minds. Our children have never been afraid to come to the office and often they look forward to their appointments. The staff incorporates great care with a bit of fun and humor which puts children (and adults) at ease.

The results are terrific! I love seeing my children smile with confidence and that confidence comes from the terrific results of their orthodontia work!

Many thanks, and we look forward to a few more years with Dr. Prose and the team as our fourth child grows into this permanent teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

MK

"Very accomadating with appointments, and the staff is very friendly and energetic making the experience more relaxing for the patient and family."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2013

RF

"I had two kids who went through braces with Dr. Prose. We always felt that we were in the best and capable hands and would have a beautiful result. Everyone in the office is pleasant and very helpful! We could not be happier that we chose Dr. Prose and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013

BM

"We have had an absolute fantastic experience with the Prose Staff!! We started years ago when Tyler (almost 16) started with a retainer in first grade. He was a two stage case and is completely thrilled with his smile now.

Tanner (almost 13) was a special case as he was born without 2 of his upper teeth next to his front teeth. During this process we moved to Nebraska and the Prose staff accomodated us to finish service with them doing whatever it took!! I interviewed 4 different orthodontists in our new location and I wasn't even close to being comfortable transitioning over to them.

I also am missing the same 2 teeth that Tanner is but as I am older, my parents had bridges put on my teeth. I have had these replaced once already and have recently had some movement and some chipping of bonding as well and Dr. Prose was so wonderful to help me with this temporary fix to get me by until I am able to get them all replaced, get my bite corrected and get 2 implants and 3 individual caps. He made a retainer for me to prevent movement in the mean time and little did I realize how bad I was sleeping. I'm not sure but I guess my grinding must have caused many sleepless nights because on night #1 I slept like a baby and my sleeping through the night has improved TREMENDOUSLY!

With all my heart, hugs, and thank you's I cannot express my appreciation. I am not sure why anybody would go anywhere else. Dr. Prose and his staff are FANTASTIC in all ways. Thank You Thank You Thank You and we love you guys and will thank you for the rest of our lives.

Betsy, Tyler & Tanner Morrissey

PS - on our last drive home, Tanner was sitting in the front seat with me and kept looking at me and smiling and then looking in the visor mirror and telling me he is going to smile more now than ever! He is such a quiet teddy bear that this is a lot coming from him."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013

JG

"Just a quick thank you to the team at Prose Orthodontics for going well out of their way to help out my daughter. She had an issue with a missing tooth that caused her much embarrassment and several people "moved mountains" to help my daughter out. I wish I was sure exactly who the staff members were so I could thank them individually but I know that the level of compassion they showed is pervasive throughout the practice. Thanks again for caring!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013

AK

"It is always a pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and great with people of all ages and they truly know you when you come in for appointments. My daughter loves going to appointments and her care has been exceptional. It's so exciting to see the changes..."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

KB

"The staff at Dr Prose's office is wonderful! They know your name when you walk in the door, they remember conversations with you 10 weeks ago and truly care about their patients. I waited many years to be able to get braces as an adult and would not have gone anywhere else but to Dr Prose!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

CB

"A really quick visit with no problems. Everyone's really nice there."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2013

KT

"The service is as good as it was when my three (now grown!!) kids went!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013

EH

"I haven't been to the office in years but was greeted with the same smiling and friendly staff I always remembered! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013

LW

"Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. You can tell that they love what they do."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2013

KR

"Every time I come in for an appt. I am reminded of how professional and caring the staff is. I usually arrive early because I come from quite a distance and am concerned about traffic and construction. Everyone is unfailingly polite and goes out of their way to be accommodating. I always feel confident that the work being done is excellent and that I am in good hands. Although I am only four months into the process, I am certain that I made the right decision coming to Dr. Prose. Thanks, all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

KC

"We have had nothing to complain about. You've been very accommodating with scheduling, even working around my late changes and our lifestyle. You made both girls feel comfortable despite completely different concerns and personalities. We, as parents, feel confident that you are using the latest technology and the end result will be correct. Colleen's braces are coming off soon and that will be the final step (the last star)."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013

?

"Was referred to Prose Orthodontics by a neighborhood friend. We had an extremely bad experience with a different orthodontist. Although the first orthodontist was a lot closer to home....Prose Orthodontics knew what they were doing. In the end, this is what mattered! Great staff and office. Would definitely recommend!"

BB

"Everyone who I come in contact with was genuinly nice.
They were totally concerned about my comfort and that I got a good result,
I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2013
Reviews 463 - 504 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com